Vegan Macarons Taster Box


Out of stock


Dietary and Allergen Advice:

Contains nuts, soya, food colors.


Ground almonds, sugar, cornstarch, extracts, edible food colouring, soya lecithin, plant protein, white chocolate, plant based butter, plant based milk,fresh fruits, conserves and nuts, edible food colours. Note: Does not contain eggs and dairy- suitable for vegans.